2017 Primary Election

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of teh election.

Justice of the Supreme Court (DEM)

Dwayne Woodruff
Total: 1163
Bear Lake Borough7
Brokenstraw Township34
Cherry Grove Township9
Clarendon Borough10
Columbus Township50
Conewango 1 Township60
Conewango 2 Township24
Deerfield Township11
Eldred Township8
Elk Township15
Farmington Township37
Freehold Township9
Glade Township69
Limestone Township19
Mead Township43
Pine Grove Township62
Pittsfield Township22
Pleasant Township68
Sheffield Township75
Southwest Township12
Spring Creek Township17
Sugar Grove Borough13
Sugar Grove Township21
Tidioute Borough24
Triumph Township2
Warren Central45
Warren East96
Warren North60
Warren South35
Warren Southeast91
Warren West52
Watson Township12
Youngsville Borough51
Total: 1163