Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Tidioute Boro Council 4-Year

Jonathan F Brown
Henry O Brown
Robert J Fath
Total: 64
Bear Lake Borough000
Brokenstraw Township000
Cherry Grove Township000
Clarendon Borough000
Columbus Township000
Conewango 1 Township000
Conewango 2 Township000
Deerfield Township000
Eldred Township000
Elk Township000
Farmington Township000
Freehold Township000
Glade Township000
Limestone Township000
Mead Township000
Pine Grove Township000
Pittsfield Township000
Pleasant Township000
Sheffield Township000
Southwest Township000
Spring Creek Township000
Sugar Grove Borough000
Sugar Grove Township000
Tidioute Borough6477106
Triumph Township000
Warren Central000
Warren East000
Warren North000
Warren South000
Warren Southeast000
Warren West000
Watson Township000
Youngsville Borough000
Total: 64