2017 General Election

Justice of the Supreme Court  |  Judge of the Superior Court  |  Judge of the Commonwealth Court  |  Prothonotary & Clerk of Courts  |  District Attorney  |  Coroner  |  MDJ 37-2-01  |  MDJ 37-3-01  |  Warren County Region I School  |  Warren County Region II School  |  Warren County Region III School  |  Corry Area School 4-Year Term  |  Corry Area School 2-Year Term  |  Titusville Area School 4-Year Term  |  Titusville Area School 2-Year Term  |  Warren City Mayor  |  Warren City Council  |  Warren Central Election Judge  |  Warren North Constable  |  Warren South Election Judge  |  Warren South Election Inspector  |  Warren East Election Judge  |  Warren East Election Inspector  |  Warren West Constable  |  Warren West Election Judge  |  Warren West Election Inspector  |  Warren Southeast Election Judge  |  Warren Southeast Election Inspector  |  Bear Lake Boro Mayor  |  Bear Lake Boro Council  |  Bear Lake Boro Auditor 6-Year  |  Bear Lake Boro Auditor 4-Year  |  Bear Lake Boro Election Judge  |  Bear Lake Boro Election Inspector  |  Clarendon Boro Mayor  |  Clarendon Boro Council  |  Clarendon Boro Tax Collector  |  Clarendon Boro Election Judge  |  Clarendon Boro Election Inspector  |  Sugar Grove Boro Council 4-Year  |  Sugar Grove Boro Council 2-Year  |  Sugar Grove Boro Tax Collector  |  Sugar Grove Boro Election Judge  |  Tidioute Boro Mayor  |  Tidioute Boro Council 4-Year  |  Tidioute Boro Council Tax Collector  |  Tidioute Boro Auditor 6-Year  |  Tidioute Boro Auditor 4-Year  |  Tidioute Boro Auditor 2-Year  |  Tidioute Boro Election Judge  |  Tidioute Boro Election Inspector  |  Youngsville Boro Mayor  |  Youngsville Boro Council  |  Youngsville Boro Election Judge  |  Brokenstraw Twp Supervisor  |  Brokenstraw Twp Tax Collector  |  Brokenstraw Twp Election Judge  |  Brokenstraw Twp Election Inspector  |  Cherry Grove Twp Supervisor  |  Cherry Grove Twp Tax Collector  |  Cherry Grove Twp Election Inspector  |  Columbus Twp Supervisor  |  Columbus Twp Tax Collector  |  Columbus Twp Election Judge  |  Columbus Twp Election Inspector  |  Conewango1 Twp Supervisor  |  Conewango1 Twp Tax Collector  |  Conewango 2 Twp Supervisor  |  Conewango 2 Twp Tax Collector  |  Conewango 2 Twp Tax Election Judge  |  Conewango 2 Twp Tax Election Inspector  |  Deerfield Twp Supervisor 6-Year  |  Deerfield Twp Supervisor 4-Year  |  Deerfield Twp Tax Collector  |  Deerfield Twp Tax Election Judge  |  Deerfield Twp Tax Election Inspector  |  Eldred Twp Supervisor  |  Eldred Twp Tax Collector  |  Eldred Twp Auditor 4-Year  |  Eldred Twp Election Judge  |  Eldred Twp Election Inspector  |  Elk Twp Supervisor  |  Elk Twp Tax Collector  |  Elk Twp Election Judge  |  Elk Twp Election Inspector  |  Farmington Twp Supervisor  |  Farmington Twp Tax Collector  |  Farmington Twp Auditor 6-Year  |  Farmington Twp Auditor 4-Year  |  Farmington Twp Election Judge  |  Farmington Twp Election Inspector  |  Freehold Twp Supervisor  |  Freehold Twp Tax Collector  |  Freehold Twp Auditor 4-Year  |  Freehold Twp Election Judge  |  Freehold Twp Election Inspector  |  Glade Twp Supervisor 6-Year  |  Glade Twp Supervisor 4-Year  |  Glade Twp Tax Collector  |  Glade Twp Auditor 2-Year  |  Glade Twp Election Judge  |  Limestone Twp Supervisor 6-Year  |  Limestone Twp Supervisor 2-Year  |  Limestone Twp Tax Collector  |  Limestone Twp Election Judge  |  Limestone Twp Election Inspector  |  Mead Twp Supervisor  |  Mead Twp Constable  |  Mead Twp Election Judge  |  Mead Twp Election Inspector  |  Pine Grove Twp Supervisor  |  Pine Grove Twp Tax Collector  |  Pine Grove Twp Election Inspector  |  Pittsfield Twp Supervisor  |  Pittsfield Twp Tax Collector  |  Pittsfield Twp Constable  |  Pittsfield Twp Election Judge  |  Pittsfield Twp Election Inspector  |  Pleasant Twp Supervisor  |  Pleasant Twp Tax Collector  |  Pleasant Twp Election Judge  |  Pleasant Twp Election Inspector  |  Sheffield Twp Supervisor  |  Sheffield Twp Tax Collector  |  Sheffield Twp Auditor 6-Year  |  Sheffield Twp Auditor 2-Year  |  Sheffield Twp Election Judge  |  Sheffield Twp Election Inspector  |  Southwest Twp Supervisor  |  Southwest Twp Tax Collector  |  Southwest Twp Auditor 6-Year  |  Southwest Twp Auditor 4-Year  |  Southwest Twp Election Judge  |  Southwest Twp Election Inspector  |  Spring Creek Tax Collector  |  Spring Creek Election Judge  |  Spring Creek Election Inspector  |  Sugar Grove Twp Supervisor  |  Sugar Grove Twp Tax Collector  |  Triumph Twp Supervisor  |  Watson Twp Supervisor  |  Watson Twp Tax Collector  |  Watson Twp Tax Auditor  |  Watson Twp Tax Election Judge  |  Watson Twp Tax Election Inspector  |  Proposed Constitution Amendment  |  RETENTION Thomas G Saylor  |  RETENTION Debra Todd  |  RETENTION Jacqueline O Shogan

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Pittsfield Twp Tax Collector

Marlene Byler
Total: 0
Bear Lake Borough
Brokenstraw Township
Cherry Grove Township
Clarendon Borough
Columbus Township
Conewango 1 Township
Conewango 2 Township
Deerfield Township
Eldred Township
Elk Township
Farmington Township
Freehold Township
Glade Township
Limestone Township
Mead Township
Pine Grove Township
Pittsfield Township
Pleasant Township
Sheffield Township
Southwest Township
Spring Creek Township
Sugar Grove Borough
Sugar Grove Township
Tidioute Borough
Triumph Township
Warren Central
Warren East
Warren North
Warren South
Warren Southeast
Warren West
Watson Township
Youngsville Borough
Total: 0