Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Proposed Constitution Amendment

Total: 3107
Bear Lake Borough00
Brokenstraw Township11179
Cherry Grove Township179
Clarendon Borough2714
Columbus Township14593
Conewango 1 Township145137
Conewango 2 Township11864
Deerfield Township1717
Eldred Township5520
Elk Township5245
Farmington Township165111
Freehold Township6774
Glade Township165146
Limestone Township4439
Mead Township11271
Pine Grove Township226194
Pittsfield Township6763
Pleasant Township216171
Sheffield Township13590
Southwest Township2834
Spring Creek Township8351
Sugar Grove Borough4549
Sugar Grove Township11571
Tidioute Borough9575
Triumph Township2714
Warren Central7169
Warren East172154
Warren North12484
Warren South5744
Warren Southeast144115
Warren West8578
Watson Township2711
Youngsville Borough15088
Total: 3107