Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

RETENTION Thomas G Saylor

Total: 3403
Bear Lake Borough314
Brokenstraw Township12161
Cherry Grove Township1510
Clarendon Borough2121
Columbus Township16471
Conewango 1 Township18369
Conewango 2 Township9557
Deerfield Township249
Eldred Township4623
Elk Township6428
Farmington Township16379
Freehold Township8739
Glade Township19479
Limestone Township3838
Mead Township9659
Pine Grove Township225114
Pittsfield Township7838
Pleasant Township238151
Sheffield Township13966
Southwest Township3617
Spring Creek Township9627
Sugar Grove Borough6023
Sugar Grove Township9565
Tidioute Borough10350
Triumph Township2911
Warren Central7939
Warren East21888
Warren North14448
Warren South7029
Warren Southeast17584
Warren West11444
Watson Township279
Youngsville Borough13567
Total: 3403