Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Judge of the Commonwealth Court

Ellen Ceisler
Irene M Clark
Paul Lalley
Christine Fizzano Cannon
Total: 1683
Bear Lake Borough682726
Brokenstraw Township5154129143
Cherry Grove Township12121917
Clarendon Borough13132126
Columbus Township6566166179
Conewango 1 Township8489145195
Conewango 2 Township5053120131
Deerfield Township11102125
Eldred Township16175559
Elk Township26286973
Farmington Township6067189194
Freehold Township2825100101
Glade Township8184208236
Limestone Township30274852
Mead Township6160103115
Pine Grove Township119125254277
Pittsfield Township333796106
Pleasant Township116108241277
Sheffield Township7780126154
Southwest Township12134546
Spring Creek Township302899109
Sugar Grove Borough24296469
Sugar Grove Township4048133126
Tidioute Borough54559187
Triumph Township11113233
Warren Central73846369
Warren East132138184209
Warren North7264122150
Warren South37316563
Warren Southeast113113153176
Warren West737290111
Watson Township14162022
Youngsville Borough5968146148
Total: 1683