Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Prothonotary & Clerk of Courts

Susan I Kosinski
Total: 4727
Bear Lake Borough34
Brokenstraw Township156
Cherry Grove Township26
Clarendon Borough39
Columbus Township214
Conewango 1 Township235
Conewango 2 Township148
Deerfield Township24
Eldred Township67
Elk Township82
Farmington Township242
Freehold Township126
Glade Township279
Limestone Township73
Mead Township149
Pine Grove Township348
Pittsfield Township117
Pleasant Township317
Sheffield Township200
Southwest Township54
Spring Creek Township130
Sugar Grove Borough85
Sugar Grove Township154
Tidioute Borough137
Triumph Township38
Warren Central107
Warren East281
Warren North183
Warren South85
Warren Southeast234
Warren West141
Watson Township29
Youngsville Borough193
Total: 4727