Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

District Attorney

Rob Greene
Total: 5473
Bear Lake Borough35
Brokenstraw Township192
Cherry Grove Township36
Clarendon Borough42
Columbus Township134
Conewango 1 Township280
Conewango 2 Township180
Deerfield Township37
Eldred Township77
Elk Township99
Farmington Township278
Freehold Township142
Glade Township321
Limestone Township84
Mead Township187
Pine Grove Township396
Pittsfield Township134
Pleasant Township375
Sheffield Township226
Southwest Township56
Spring Creek Township138
Sugar Grove Borough101
Sugar Grove Township180
Tidioute Borough165
Triumph Township41
Warren Central143
Warren East342
Warren North218
Warren South111
Warren Southeast278
Warren West180
Watson Township37
Youngsville Borough228
Total: 5473