Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Corry Area School 4-Year Term

Amy Allen
Joel Cook
Deborah Wood
Joe Frisina
Total: 332
Bear Lake Borough0000
Brokenstraw Township0000
Cherry Grove Township0000
Clarendon Borough0000
Columbus Township214212212202
Conewango 1 Township0000
Conewango 2 Township0000
Deerfield Township0000
Eldred Township0000
Elk Township0000
Farmington Township0000
Freehold Township0000
Glade Township0000
Limestone Township0000
Mead Township0000
Pine Grove Township0000
Pittsfield Township0000
Pleasant Township0000
Sheffield Township0000
Southwest Township0000
Spring Creek Township118122107104
Sugar Grove Borough0000
Sugar Grove Township0000
Tidioute Borough0000
Triumph Township0000
Warren Central0000
Warren East0000
Warren North0000
Warren South0000
Warren Southeast0000
Warren West0000
Watson Township0000
Youngsville Borough0000
Total: 332