Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Corry Area School 2-Year Term

Christine Johnson
Total: 350
Bear Lake Borough0
Brokenstraw Township0
Cherry Grove Township0
Clarendon Borough0
Columbus Township217
Conewango 1 Township0
Conewango 2 Township0
Deerfield Township0
Eldred Township0
Elk Township0
Farmington Township0
Freehold Township0
Glade Township0
Limestone Township0
Mead Township0
Pine Grove Township0
Pittsfield Township0
Pleasant Township0
Sheffield Township0
Southwest Township0
Spring Creek Township133
Sugar Grove Borough0
Sugar Grove Township0
Tidioute Borough0
Triumph Township0
Warren Central0
Warren East0
Warren North0
Warren South0
Warren Southeast0
Warren West0
Watson Township0
Youngsville Borough0
Total: 350