Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Warren City Mayor

Maurice J Cashman
Total: 715
Bear Lake Borough0
Brokenstraw Township0
Cherry Grove Township0
Clarendon Borough0
Columbus Township0
Conewango 1 Township0
Conewango 2 Township0
Deerfield Township0
Eldred Township0
Elk Township0
Farmington Township0
Freehold Township0
Glade Township0
Limestone Township0
Mead Township0
Pine Grove Township0
Pittsfield Township0
Pleasant Township0
Sheffield Township0
Southwest Township0
Spring Creek Township0
Sugar Grove Borough0
Sugar Grove Township0
Tidioute Borough0
Triumph Township0
Warren Central81
Warren East173
Warren North137
Warren South65
Warren Southeast151
Warren West108
Watson Township0
Youngsville Borough0
Total: 715