Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

United States Senator

Bob Casey, Jr.
Lou Barletta
Neal Gale (Green)
Dale R Kearns, Jr. (Libertarian)
Total: 5081
Bear Lake Borough154300
Brokenstraw Township18535163
Cherry Grove Township156010
Clarendon Borough377231
Columbus Township20539434
Conewango 1 Township313411513
Conewango 2 Township18131924
Deerfield Township426502
Eldred Township5714013
Elk Township6917032
Farmington Township13730824
Freehold Township9325525
Glade Township29155855
Limestone Township568601
Mead Township16729542
Pine Grove Township38969159
Pittsfield Township14228455
Pleasant Township377561211
Sheffield Township242353211
Southwest Township2810132
Spring Creek Township8719120
Sugar Grove Borough6114916
Sugar Grove Township14535764
Tidioute Borough8614322
Triumph Township316710
Warren Central16816126
Warren East379387612
Warren North21627935
Warren South9511511
Warren Southeast33135766
Warren West19919622
Watson Township506403
Youngsville Borough19238759
Total: 5081