Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Governor & Lieutenant Governor

Tom Wolf / John Fetterman
Scott R Wagner / Jeff Bartos
Paul Glover / Jocolyn Bowser-Bostick (Green)
Ken V Krawchuk / Kathleen S Smith (Libertarian)
Total: 5149
Bear Lake Borough134650
Brokenstraw Township19435063
Cherry Grove Township126401
Clarendon Borough367715
Columbus Township22737445
Conewango 1 Township318409510
Conewango 2 Township18631426
Deerfield Township406931
Eldred Township5314215
Elk Township7616730
Farmington Township13531057
Freehold Township9126414
Glade Township30554893
Limestone Township479402
Mead Township15930644
Pine Grove Township394685914
Pittsfield Township15228055
Pleasant Township379553717
Sheffield Township23637459
Southwest Township2510722
Spring Creek Township8119713
Sugar Grove Borough6214833
Sugar Grove Township14236851
Tidioute Borough8114623
Triumph Township316900
Warren Central17415816
Warren East38538879
Warren North23826545
Warren South10111203
Warren Southeast33535956
Warren West19020404
Watson Township536312
Youngsville Borough19838727
Total: 5149