Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Representative in Congress 15th District

Susan Boser
Glenn GT Thompson
Total: 4492
Bear Lake Borough1249
Brokenstraw Township166384
Cherry Grove Township1264
Clarendon Borough3091
Columbus Township189422
Conewango 1 Township271475
Conewango 2 Township166338
Deerfield Township4268
Eldred Township52151
Elk Township64180
Farmington Township109343
Freehold Township82273
Glade Township254614
Limestone Township4695
Mead Township143329
Pine Grove Township345757
Pittsfield Township140302
Pleasant Township324638
Sheffield Township186423
Southwest Township24113
Spring Creek Township69213
Sugar Grove Borough56161
Sugar Grove Township134377
Tidioute Borough71163
Triumph Township2673
Warren Central169168
Warren East355425
Warren North195308
Warren South80136
Warren Southeast301398
Warren West164238
Watson Township4869
Youngsville Borough167426
Total: 4492