Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Senator in The General Assembly 50th District

Sue Mulvey
Michele Brooks
Total: 299
Bear Lake Borough00
Brokenstraw Township00
Cherry Grove Township00
Clarendon Borough00
Columbus Township171443
Conewango 1 Township00
Conewango 2 Township00
Deerfield Township00
Eldred Township47155
Elk Township00
Farmington Township00
Freehold Township00
Glade Township00
Limestone Township00
Mead Township00
Pine Grove Township00
Pittsfield Township00
Pleasant Township00
Sheffield Township00
Southwest Township17118
Spring Creek Township64217
Sugar Grove Borough00
Sugar Grove Township00
Tidioute Borough00
Triumph Township00
Warren Central00
Warren East00
Warren North00
Warren South00
Warren Southeast00
Warren West00
Watson Township00
Youngsville Borough00
Total: 299