Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night. Absentee Ballots are not included in election night numbers.

Representative in the General Assembly 65th District

Kathy L Rapp
Total: 10648
Bear Lake Borough54
Brokenstraw Township440
Cherry Grove Township69
Clarendon Borough92
Columbus Township483
Conewango 1 Township549
Conewango 2 Township382
Deerfield Township83
Eldred Township178
Elk Township201
Farmington Township378
Freehold Township301
Glade Township659
Limestone Township110
Mead Township385
Pine Grove Township868
Pittsfield Township345
Pleasant Township721
Sheffield Township498
Southwest Township121
Spring Creek Township240
Sugar Grove Borough180
Sugar Grove Township435
Tidioute Borough188
Triumph Township79
Warren Central219
Warren East542
Warren North362
Warren South164
Warren Southeast482
Warren West289
Watson Township91
Youngsville Borough460
Total: 10648