2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Judge of the Superior Court

Rebecca Warren
Megan McCarthy King
Christylee Peck
Total: 2010
Bear Lake Borough1064
Brokenstraw Township788063
Cherry Grove Township101410
Clarendon Borough1094
Columbus Township1046653
Conewango 1 Township959984
Conewango 2 Township706257
Deerfield Township201917
Eldred Township393725
Elk Township372129
Farmington Township696464
Freehold Township534929
Glade Township137126115
Limestone Township202118
Mead Township623840
Pine Grove Township167119136
Pittsfield Township625647
Pleasant Township142130103
Sheffield Township876657
Southwest Township201312
Spring Creek Township564936
Sugar Grove Borough393719
Sugar Grove Township556743
Tidioute Borough362922
Triumph Township131616
Warren Central495344
Warren East1148985
Warren North787258
Warren South273622
Warren Southeast947868
Warren West555742
Watson Township111212
Youngsville Borough917961
Total: 2010