2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Commissioner

Connie Zaffino
Jeff Eggleston
Paul Giannini
Total: 1088
Bear Lake Borough312
Brokenstraw Township374832
Cherry Grove Township564
Clarendon Borough424
Columbus Township483825
Conewango 1 Township576867
Conewango 2 Township333136
Deerfield Township1379
Eldred Township896
Elk Township151719
Farmington Township301727
Freehold Township231612
Glade Township656261
Limestone Township18910
Mead Township374440
Pine Grove Township748578
Pittsfield Township37148
Pleasant Township11786109
Sheffield Township595251
Southwest Township1051
Spring Creek Township19118
Sugar Grove Borough151918
Sugar Grove Township253827
Tidioute Borough181815
Triumph Township572
Warren Central225956
Warren East708495
Warren North326070
Warren South182325
Warren Southeast8174100
Warren West286258
Watson Township101310
Youngsville Borough524946
Total: 1088