2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Sheriff

Kenneth L Klakamp
Total: 3649
Bear Lake Borough14
Brokenstraw Township160
Cherry Grove Township23
Clarendon Borough20
Columbus Township146
Conewango 1 Township201
Conewango 2 Township135
Deerfield Township34
Eldred Township54
Elk Township68
Farmington Township155
Freehold Township52
Glade Township278
Limestone Township33
Mead Township101
Pine Grove Township292
Pittsfield Township124
Pleasant Township258
Sheffield Township138
Southwest Township31
Spring Creek Township90
Sugar Grove Borough69
Sugar Grove Township111
Tidioute Borough70
Triumph Township33
Warren Central96
Warren East192
Warren North149
Warren South65
Warren Southeast159
Warren West107
Watson Township24
Youngsville Borough167
Total: 3649