2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Treasurer

Dennis Munksgard
Total: 3523
Bear Lake Borough14
Brokenstraw Township160
Cherry Grove Township18
Clarendon Borough17
Columbus Township144
Conewango 1 Township191
Conewango 2 Township140
Deerfield Township35
Eldred Township55
Elk Township67
Farmington Township147
Freehold Township97
Glade Township258
Limestone Township33
Mead Township98
Pine Grove Township237
Pittsfield Township117
Pleasant Township259
Sheffield Township143
Southwest Township30
Spring Creek Township89
Sugar Grove Borough53
Sugar Grove Township99
Tidioute Borough70
Triumph Township32
Warren Central98
Warren East184
Warren North141
Warren South62
Warren Southeast159
Warren West94
Watson Township26
Youngsville Borough156
Total: 3523