2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Auditor

Heleena Swanson
Total: 1376
Bear Lake Borough2
Brokenstraw Township52
Cherry Grove Township4
Clarendon Borough4
Columbus Township54
Conewango 1 Township79
Conewango 2 Township34
Deerfield Township15
Eldred Township9
Elk Township24
Farmington Township33
Freehold Township28
Glade Township74
Limestone Township19
Mead Township48
Pine Grove Township85
Pittsfield Township27
Pleasant Township120
Sheffield Township71
Southwest Township10
Spring Creek Township23
Sugar Grove Borough22
Sugar Grove Township36
Tidioute Borough33
Triumph Township9
Warren Central55
Warren East96
Warren North52
Warren South27
Warren Southeast103
Warren West57
Watson Township13
Youngsville Borough58
Total: 1376