2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Auditor

Sue Swanson
Richard J Rick Hutley
Total: 2645
Bear Lake Borough610
Brokenstraw Township101131
Cherry Grove Township1713
Clarendon Borough1510
Columbus Township100122
Conewango 1 Township152138
Conewango 2 Township10097
Deerfield Township2734
Eldred Township3853
Elk Township5932
Farmington Township121102
Freehold Township6187
Glade Township207133
Limestone Township2825
Mead Township7162
Pine Grove Township196183
Pittsfield Township64102
Pleasant Township200174
Sheffield Township10997
Southwest Township1826
Spring Creek Township6281
Sugar Grove Borough4957
Sugar Grove Township8598
Tidioute Borough4454
Triumph Township2924
Warren Central7172
Warren East150144
Warren North10798
Warren South4940
Warren Southeast122118
Warren West7773
Watson Township1519
Youngsville Borough95125
Total: 2645