2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Prothonotary & Clerk of the Courts of Common Pleas

jennifer Phillips
Total: 3523
Bear Lake Borough14
Brokenstraw Township152
Cherry Grove Township17
Clarendon Borough20
Columbus Township139
Conewango 1 Township190
Conewango 2 Township130
Deerfield Township36
Eldred Township53
Elk Township67
Farmington Township149
Freehold Township102
Glade Township261
Limestone Township35
Mead Township92
Pine Grove Township279
Pittsfield Township106
Pleasant Township231
Sheffield Township144
Southwest Township31
Spring Creek Township86
Sugar Grove Borough64
Sugar Grove Township108
Tidioute Borough64
Triumph Township32
Warren Central92
Warren East187
Warren North145
Warren South62
Warren Southeast155
Warren West100
Watson Township22
Youngsville Borough158
Total: 3523