2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Region 2 School Director (Dem)

Donna Zariczny
Joe Colosimo
Total: 407
Bear Lake Borough00
Brokenstraw Township00
Cherry Grove Township65
Clarendon Borough44
Columbus Township00
Conewango 1 Township6783
Conewango 2 Township3545
Deerfield Township139
Eldred Township1011
Elk Township00
Farmington Township00
Freehold Township00
Glade Township00
Limestone Township1611
Mead Township4649
Pine Grove Township00
Pittsfield Township00
Pleasant Township104117
Sheffield Township6264
Southwest Township00
Spring Creek Township00
Sugar Grove Borough00
Sugar Grove Township00
Tidioute Borough2924
Triumph Township86
Warren Central00
Warren East00
Warren North00
Warren South00
Warren Southeast00
Warren West00
Watson Township710
Youngsville Borough00
Total: 407