2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren County Region 3 School Director (Rep)

Marcy A Morgan
Kevin Lindvay
Total: 904
Bear Lake Borough128
Brokenstraw Township11583
Cherry Grove Township00
Clarendon Borough00
Columbus Township00
Conewango 1 Township00
Conewango 2 Township00
Deerfield Township00
Eldred Township00
Elk Township00
Farmington Township125114
Freehold Township9645
Glade Township00
Limestone Township00
Mead Township00
Pine Grove Township186195
Pittsfield Township8565
Pleasant Township00
Sheffield Township00
Southwest Township00
Spring Creek Township00
Sugar Grove Borough6752
Sugar Grove Township10976
Tidioute Borough00
Triumph Township00
Warren Central00
Warren East00
Warren North00
Warren South00
Warren Southeast00
Warren West00
Watson Township00
Youngsville Borough10989
Total: 904