2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Corry Area School Director (Rep)

Mandi Fargo Johnson
Doris Gernovich
Amanda J Cox
Jon Maker
Total: 174
Bear Lake Borough0000
Brokenstraw Township0000
Cherry Grove Township0000
Clarendon Borough0000
Columbus Township110109119102
Conewango 1 Township0000
Conewango 2 Township0000
Deerfield Township0000
Eldred Township0000
Elk Township0000
Farmington Township0000
Freehold Township0000
Glade Township0000
Limestone Township0000
Mead Township0000
Pine Grove Township0000
Pittsfield Township0000
Pleasant Township0000
Sheffield Township0000
Southwest Township0000
Spring Creek Township64598263
Sugar Grove Borough0000
Sugar Grove Township0000
Tidioute Borough0000
Triumph Township0000
Warren Central0000
Warren East0000
Warren North0000
Warren South0000
Warren Southeast0000
Warren West0000
Watson Township0000
Youngsville Borough0000
Total: 174