2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren City Council

Aaron Stearns
Phil Gilbert
Douglas Hearn
Total: 392
Bear Lake Borough000
Brokenstraw Township000
Cherry Grove Township000
Clarendon Borough000
Columbus Township000
Conewango 1 Township000
Conewango 2 Township000
Deerfield Township000
Eldred Township000
Elk Township000
Farmington Township000
Freehold Township000
Glade Township000
Limestone Township000
Mead Township000
Pine Grove Township000
Pittsfield Township000
Pleasant Township000
Sheffield Township000
Southwest Township000
Spring Creek Township000
Sugar Grove Borough000
Sugar Grove Township000
Tidioute Borough000
Triumph Township000
Warren Central575356
Warren East999195
Warren North596354
Warren South252526
Warren Southeast9810092
Warren West544549
Watson Township000
Youngsville Borough000
Total: 392