2019 Municipal Primary

Return to Table of Contents

Voting results appear in real time starting at 8:30pm on election night.
Write-In Votes are counted later and not available here the night of the election.

Warren City Council

John G Wortman
Christian J Zavinski
Total: 669
Bear Lake Borough00
Brokenstraw Township00
Cherry Grove Township00
Clarendon Borough00
Columbus Township00
Conewango 1 Township00
Conewango 2 Township00
Deerfield Township00
Eldred Township00
Elk Township00
Farmington Township00
Freehold Township00
Glade Township00
Limestone Township00
Mead Township00
Pine Grove Township00
Pittsfield Township00
Pleasant Township00
Sheffield Township00
Southwest Township00
Spring Creek Township00
Sugar Grove Borough00
Sugar Grove Township00
Tidioute Borough00
Triumph Township00
Warren Central8283
Warren East168158
Warren North130136
Warren South5556
Warren Southeast139125
Warren West9584
Watson Township00
Youngsville Borough00
Total: 669