Return to Table of Contents

Voting results have been delayed due to the use of paper ballots.
It is difficult to say when up-to-date numbers will be posted this evening.
Absentee Ballots and write-in votes are not included in election night numbers posted here.
Thank you for your patience as we scan all ballots.


Jeff Eggleston
Paul Giannini
Ben Kafferlin
Tricia Durbin
Total: 2800
Bear Lake Borough601922
Brokenstraw Township12994208203
Cherry Grove Township1083031
Clarendon Borough28165748
Columbus Township10183230213
Conewango 1 Township168135209203
Conewango 2 Township8378170168
Deerfield Township33235048
Eldred Township23167775
Elk Township4133106103
Farmington Township7761177174
Freehold Township7345202182
Glade Township150115315317
Limestone Township38295356
Mead Township9180142146
Pine Grove Township229172368364
Pittsfield Township5242135135
Pleasant Township162142284291
Sheffield Township16298213186
Southwest Township21146254
Spring Creek Township2921152128
Sugar Grove Borough44339489
Sugar Grove Township7455190189
Tidioute Borough533210183
Triumph Township13124845
Warren Central1057798101
Warren East171155245235
Warren North140110189181
Warren South59488791
Warren Southeast167152219223
Warren West11686144141
Watson Township33253330
Youngsville Borough11983222199
Total: 2800