Return to Table of Contents

Voting results have been delayed due to the use of paper ballots.
It is difficult to say when up-to-date numbers will be posted this evening.
Absentee Ballots and write-in votes are not included in election night numbers posted here.
Thank you for your patience as we scan all ballots.

Warren County Region I School Director

Arthur Stewart
Total: 2102
Bear Lake Borough0
Brokenstraw Township0
Cherry Grove Township0
Clarendon Borough0
Columbus Township0
Conewango 1 Township0
Conewango 2 Township0
Deerfield Township0
Eldred Township0
Elk Township134
Farmington Township0
Freehold Township0
Glade Township432
Limestone Township0
Mead Township0
Pine Grove Township0
Pittsfield Township0
Pleasant Township0
Sheffield Township0
Southwest Township0
Spring Creek Township0
Sugar Grove Borough0
Sugar Grove Township0
Tidioute Borough0
Triumph Township0
Warren Central182
Warren East367
Warren North267
Warren South124
Warren Southeast363
Warren West233
Watson Township0
Youngsville Borough0
Total: 2102