Return to Table of Contents

Voting results have been delayed due to the use of paper ballots.
It is difficult to say when up-to-date numbers will be posted this evening.
Absentee Ballots and write-in votes are not included in election night numbers posted here.
Thank you for your patience as we scan all ballots.

Brokenstraw Twp Supervisor 6-Year

Brian M Olsen
Nancy L Reynolds
Total: 138
Bear Lake Borough00
Brokenstraw Township138212
Cherry Grove Township00
Clarendon Borough00
Columbus Township00
Conewango 1 Township00
Conewango 2 Township00
Deerfield Township00
Eldred Township00
Elk Township00
Farmington Township00
Freehold Township00
Glade Township00
Limestone Township00
Mead Township00
Pine Grove Township00
Pittsfield Township00
Pleasant Township00
Sheffield Township00
Southwest Township00
Spring Creek Township00
Sugar Grove Borough00
Sugar Grove Township00
Tidioute Borough00
Triumph Township00
Warren Central00
Warren East00
Warren North00
Warren South00
Warren Southeast00
Warren West00
Watson Township00
Youngsville Borough00
Total: 138