Return to Table of Contents

Voting results have been delayed due to the use of paper ballots.
It is difficult to say when up-to-date numbers will be posted this evening.
Absentee Ballots and write-in votes are not included in election night numbers posted here.
Thank you for your patience as we scan all ballots.

Retention Superior Court Anne E Lazarus

Total: 5305
Bear Lake Borough245
Brokenstraw Township22755
Cherry Grove Township1415
Clarendon Borough508
Columbus Township20365
Conewango 1 Township27474
Conewango 2 Township16959
Deerfield Township5517
Eldred Township5724
Elk Township9737
Farmington Township15964
Freehold Township20845
Glade Township31788
Limestone Township5238
Mead Township16657
Pine Grove Township431121
Pittsfield Township14344
Pleasant Township35699
Sheffield Township23082
Southwest Township4726
Spring Creek Township10528
Sugar Grove Borough8636
Sugar Grove Township15556
Tidioute Borough9037
Triumph Township3719
Warren Central15534
Warren East29673
Warren North23848
Warren South10420
Warren Southeast28279
Warren West19035
Watson Township4518
Youngsville Borough24369
Total: 5305